About the firm

Andrey Gorodissky & Partners law firm was founded in 1992 by practicing lawyers who for many years had been working in state foreign-trade organizations, legal departments of government ministries and research institutes in Russia and abroad.

From the start we were prepared to work with foreign investors. This required us to learn quickly how to provide legal services in compliance with international standards, to understand profoundly clients’ objectives and to meet the highest demands of legal professionalism that major Western companies and corporations have.

Through over 20 years of service, we have earned a spotless reputation. Today AGP has over 500 clients, with two thirds of them being major U.S., Western European and South-East Asian companies.

We provide legal assistance to corporate and private clients across all areas of law involving business activities both in Russia and abroad.

AGP lawyers have full legal knowledge relevant to such industries as smelting, automobile manufacturing, IT, construction, medical, food, trade, and consumer goods.

We adhere to the highest standards of legal ethics based on the historical traditions of Russian legal practice as well as those observed in the U.S. and Western European attorney communities. Moreover, these principles and rules are guaranteed in our partnership agreement.

Our lawyers are responsive, thoughtful, ethical, and vigorous attorneys having deep understanding of business needs of our clients and the markets in which they are competing. AGP has a unique team of professionals whose know-how and experience have been repeatedly put to the test by the toughest cases the legal profession has to offer and have earned our clients' gratitude.

We always pay special attention to building an efficient team of lawyers so as to provide our clients with seamless representation across various practice areas and comprehensive legal solutions.

AGP attorneys take an active role in the Non-Commercial Partnership “Promotion of Corporate Legislation Development”, founded by Russia's leading law firms, and in the Non-Commercial Partnership “Competition Promotion”, which brings together the best antimonopoly legislation professionals in both Russia and abroad.

AGP maintains close correspondent relations with leading law firms in Kazakhstan, Ukraine, Belarus, Germany, USA, Cyprus, Australia, Sweden, Switzerland, UK, Italy, and a number of other countries, which makes legal assistance to our clients more effective.

Rankings

Chambers Europe recommends Andrey Gorodissky & Partners as Intellectual Property professionals.

The Legal 500: Europe Middle East & Africa writes that Andrey Gorodissky & Partners is a law firm of choice for Corporate and M&A cases.

AGP has been recognized for four years in a row as one of the best Russia’s law firms by the International Legal Alliance Summit & Awards.

Pravo.Ru-300 ranks Andrey Gorodissky & Partners as a leader in lawyer skills and experience.

Reviews

Magnitogorsk Iron & Steel Works OJSC

Boris Dubrovsky, General Director

“Magnitogorsk Iron & Steel Works has worked with Andrey Gorodissky & Partners Law Firm for many years. Thanks to the Firm's professionalism, strong legal culture and well-deserved reputation, Magnitogorsk Iron & Steel Works has been able to complete a number of critical and beneficial projects.

BMW Group Russia, BMW Russland Trading ООО

Peter Kronschnabl, General Director of BMW Russland Trading ООО

“You have been able to create a world-class law firm in the tough environment that Russia is. Thank you for many years of outstanding cooperation and the countless number of times you have resolved BMW Russia’s legal issues.”

Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd.

Yoo Sang, Vice President of Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd. Head Quarters for the CIS

“Our companies put solid working relationships and mutual assistance side by side. We greatly appreciate the ability to take advantage of the high-quality consultation services that Andrey Gorodissky & Partners offers no matter what area of law.”

Digital Telephone Network South CJSC

Mikhail Monastyrsky, Director

“Thank you for your expertise and effective, professional aide. You have made it possible to fulfill an M&A project for OJSC COMSTAR United TeleSystems to sell its 100% shareholding in OOO TSTS.”

Ferrero Russia CJSC

Kira Mironova, Financial Director

“Andrey Gorodissky & Partners Law Firm is part of the most significant events in the development of Ferrero Russia’s business. In the complex and fast-paced world of Russian legislation, we have always been able to count on your expertise, support, involvement and unmatched loyalty to our company.”

Axioma Wealth Management AG (Switzerland)

Yulia Vasilyeva, Head of Moscow Representative Office

“Your years and years of successful business prove your reputation as high-class professionals and leaders in the field of corporate law.”

MIRUM Group

Vladimir Olefir, General Director

“Your help was priceless in launching and guiding along our luxury housing construction project on the island of Crete and in our Nikolino, Deauville and Trouville projects. Thank you for meticulously fulfilling your obligations, responsibility, unorthodox approach to resolving numerous challenges, and impeccable knowledge of the industry.”

Об адвокатском бюро

Адвокатское бюро «Андрей Городисский и Партнеры» основано в 1992 году юристами-практиками, долгое время проработавшими до этого в различных государственных внешнеторговых организациях, центральных органах власти и управления, научно-исследовательских институтах, как в Российской Федерации, так и за ее пределами.

Изначально мы ориентировались на работу с иностранными инвесторами. Это требовало быстрого обучения международным стандартам оказания юридических услуг, навыкам глубокого восприятия стоящих перед клиентами задач и способности отвечать высочайшим требованиям к профессионализму правовых консультантов, предъявляемым крупнейшими западными компаниями и корпорациями.

За 20 лет работы мы заслужили безупречную репутацию. Сегодня нам доверяют свои интересы более 500 клиентов, 2/3 из которых являются ведущими компаниями США, Западной Европы и Юго-Восточной Азии.

Мы консультируем корпоративных и частных клиентов по всем отраслям права, связанным с осуществлением ими коммерческой деятельности в России и за рубежом.

Мы обладаем всесторонней компетентностью в таких областях, как металлургия, автомобилестроение, IT-технологии, строительство, медицина, пищевая промышленность, торговля, производство товаров широкого потребления.

Мы руководствуемся высочайшими стандартами правовой этики, основанными на исторических традициях российской адвокатуры, а также действующими в адвокатских сообществах Америки и Западной Европы. Эти принципы и правила закреплены в нашем партнерском договоре.

Наши юристы – это быстрореагирующие, вдумчивые, этичные, энергичные адвокаты с глубоким пониманием производственных необходимостей наших клиентов и условий рынков, на которых они конкурируют. Знания и опыт профессионалов АГП многократно проверены самыми трудными случаями юридической практики и заслужили благодарность клиентов.

АГП придает особое значение взаимодействию и межотраслевому кооперированию юристов для того, чтобы наши клиенты всегда получали безупречное и всестороннее правое решение своих проблем.

Адвокаты АГП принимают активное участие в работе созданного ведущими юридическими фирмами России Некоммерческого партнерства «Содействие развитию корпоративного законодательства», а также в Некоммерческом партнерстве «Содействие развитию конкуренции», которое объединяет лучших российских и иностранных специалистов в области антимонопольного законодательства.

АГП установило тесные корреспондентские отношения с ведущими юридическими фирмами Казахстана, Украины, Белоруссии, Германии, США, Кипра, Австралии, Швеции, Швейцарии, Англии, Италии и ряда других стран, что помогает нам эффективно решать возникающие у наших клиентов вопросы.

Оценки

«Chambers Europe» рекомендует АГП как специалистов в области Intellectual Property.

Согласно «The Legal 500: Europe Middle East & Africa» АГП является рекомендуемой юридической фирмой в области Corporate and M&A.

4 года подряд АГП получало награды International Legal Alliance Summit&Awards в качестве одной из лучших юридических фирм России.

По версии «Право.Ru – 300» Адвокатское Бюро «Андрей Городисский и Партнеры» занимает лидирующие позиции в рейтинге оценки квалификации и опыта сотрудников компаний.

Отзывы

ОАО «Магнитогорский металлургический комбинат»

Б.А. Дубровский, Генеральный директор

«Сотрудничество Магнитогорского металлургического комбината с Адвокатским Бюро «Андрей Городисский и Партнеры» продолжается уже не первый год. Профессионализм, высокая правовая культура и заслуженный авторитет вашего коллектива позволили реализовать ряд важных проектов в интересах ОАО «ММК»

BMW Group Россия, ООО «БМВ Русланд Трейдинг»

П. Кроншнабль, Генеральный директор ООО «БМВ Русланд Трейдинг»

«В сложных российских условиях Вам удалось создать адвокатское образование высочайшего мирового уровня. Мы благодарны Вам за долгие годы плодотворного сотрудничества и за неисчислимое количество успешно решенных Вашим Бюро правовых проблем компании БМВ в России».

Самсунг Электроникс Ко., Лтд.

Ю Санг, Вице-президент Штаб-квартиры «Самсунг Электроникс Ко., Лтд.» по странам СНГ

«Наши компании связывают прочные отношения сотрудничества и взаимопомощи. Мы высоко ценим возможность пользоваться квалифицированными консультациями юристов Бюро по любым отраслям права».

ЗАО «Цифровые Телефонные Сети Юг»

М.И. Монастырский, Директор

«Выражаем благодарность за высококвалифицированную работу и эффективное профессиональное содействие, позволившие успешно реализовать проект в области слияний и поглощений по продаже ОАО «КОМСТАР-Объединенные ТелеСистемы» 100% долей участия в ООО «ЦТС».

ЗАО «Ферреро Россия»

К.А. Миронова, Финансовый директор

«С деятельностью адвокатского бюро «Андрей Городисский и партнеры» связаны самые значимые события в развитии бизнеса Группы Ferrero в России. В сложных и динамично развивающихся реалиях российского законодательства мы всегда могли рассчитывать на вашу экспертизу, поддержку, вовлеченность и высокую лояльность к нашей компании».

«Аксиома Велс Менеджмент АГ» (Швейцария)

Ю.С. Васильева, глава Московского Представительства

«Многие годы успешной деятельности подтверждают вашу репутацию профессионалов высокого класса и лидирующие позиции в области корпоративного права».

Группа компаний «МИРУМ»

В.О. Олефир, Генеральный директор

«Вы оказали неоценимую помощь при старте и дальнейшей реализации нашего проекта по строительству элитного жилья на о.Крит,, а также в осуществлении проектов «Николино», «Довиль» и «Трувиль». Мы благодарим вас за четкость при выполнении обязательств, ответственность, нестандартный подход в решении комплексных задач и отличное знание отрасли».